…and it starts

The farming Nettle Woodest takes on a little food blog–as she now has time to do so!  Join me as I galavant through my obsession with cooking meat, using foraged food items (when they start popping up of course) and dabbling in all other strange culinary behavior.

Note: Soy, gluten, dairy and nightshades are completely out of the question for me, but this does not mean I won’t post things that use these ingredients.  I do cook for other people and happily do not exclude the above when I do.  Enjoy and bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

